Tuesday, April 5, 2011

My family

My Family

William D. Dunn II - My husband
Fiona Piper Dunn - My daughter
William Dylan Dunn - My son

John Stephen Weatherly - My belated father
Veronica Jayne Bishop Weatherly - My mother
Jenifer Marie Weatherly Ingle - My sister

I consider my pets my family:
Dogs: Nikko, Pancake, Lil Girl, Zeus, and Noble
Cats: Sunshine, Puffy, Elsie, CiCi, Oompa Loompa, and Storm.

My "other" Family

Gray D. Meeks - My "sister"
Diane M. Meeks - My "other Mother"
Stephen Karabelen - My "brother"

My friends that I consider family:

Robert "Bob" Johnson
Jena "Beans" Westmoreland

This post of my "family" is not complete... Update soon.

Stiner - Introduction

My name is Christina.  I am also known as "Stiner".  I am 27 years old.
I live in Cabot, AR, which is (roughly) 20 miles from downtown Little Rock, AR.  I was born in Flowood, MS.  For the majority of my life I lived in Natchez, MS.
I am married to a wonderful man, William.  He is my other half.  He is my soul mate.  He is my best friend.  I love him so much.  Without him, I would be nothing.
I have two beautiful children. I have a daughter, Fiona Piper, who is 5 years old.  I have a son, William Dylan, who is 2 years old.  I also have a son, Jacoby Devin, who passed away shortly after birth.  He had Potter's Syndrome, which is the malfomation or absence of kidney(s).  He was born on April 15th, 2010, and passed away just a few hours after his birth.
I am a photographer and graphic designer.  I own my own photography business, Stiner Photography.
I love nature, and pretty much any activity that involves being outdoors. I like to fish... A lot.
I listen to "Rock" music. Some of my favorite bands are: Mudvayne, Five Finger Death Punch, Papa Roach, Breaking Benjamin, and many more.
I absolutely love music.

Facts about me:
- I love to write.
- I love to draw/paint/sculpt, etc.
- I enjoy spending quality time with my husband and kids, as well as my friends and family.
- I love photography.
- I love graphic designing.
- I enjoy hiking and camping.
- I have several pets.  I have 5 dogs, Nikko (A Doberman Pincer), Pancake (A Daschund), Lil Girl (Boston Terrier/Daschund mix), Zeus (Yorkshire Terrier), and Noble (Border Collie/Lab mix).  I have 6 cats, Sunshine, Puffy, Elsie, Oompa Loompa, CiCi, and Storm.
- I enjoy going on road trips to places that I have never been.

(More interesting facts to be posted later)

I started this blog to document my life.  My goal is to write a post every day... That's my goal, at least... It might not happen, but I will try.

Well, this is going to complete my introduction about myself.

Coming soon:  MORE POSTS...  Stay tuned.